Folk Magic Compilation CD

from Akleja

A compilation album produced by the label Dryad Music featuring different musicians from the folk, mediaval & fantasy scene. We're featured on the CD with our track "Sonnenstrahl"!

The CD comes in a DigiFile with a 16-page booklet containing info about all the featured tracks and artists.

The following artists are featured on the compilation CD:
- Woodwose
- Nigel Eaton
- Wilde Roses
- Meidi Goh
- Gwendolyn Snowdon
- Anna Tam
- Akleja
- Imbue
- Emma van Dobben
- Fabis Tunes
- Lies Sommer
- Tini/Gabria
- Fanny Herbst
- Annie Hurdy Gurdy

Note: Since we do not own the rights to all of the tracks, we are unfortunately not able to offer a download of this compilation.

ships out within 5 days

  €10 EUR or more 



Akleja Germany

Folk music from the heart

contact / help

Contact Akleja

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account